Olga`s Profile

Confirmed profile

Brovary, Ukraine
id100453
  • Age:
    33
  • Eyes Color:
    Hazel
  • Sign:
    Aquarius
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • Marital Status:
    Never married
  • Height:
    5'6" (168 cm)
  • profile_children.:
    No kids
  • Weight:
    119 lbs (54 kg)
  • Level of English:
    None
  • Smoking:
    No
  • Other languages:
    Ukrainian, Russian
  • Drinking:
    Never
  • Level of Education:
    University degree
  • Religion:
    Orthodox
  • Occupation:
    Administrator \ Administrative worker
  • Lives in:
    Brovary, Ukraine
see more >>
Character
I want to open the secret of loneliness...I want to solve this question and make millions of people free to understand that loneliness lives only inside of us, our concious and noone can fill the emptiness which the person makes himself....I believe that being lonely is a feeling that the person can change. Maybe you think I am crazy but it is my point of view. I do not count myself as a lonely one...I am opened to realise that I simply need someone very alike to me beside... I am a splashing personality....I am burning in everything I do and i love doing it all very accurate...and always finish all the startings...))) I am straight forward and brave)
Type of man
I love order in everything...Order in things and relations same... Maybe I am a bit like a perfectionist...but not that much that the opened tube of toothpaste would make my day gloomy....I love making the house clean and fresh...so I need a man ready to help me about making our life more and more comfortable and sweet))) I need a bit like a scrupulous man....I don't live on a schedule but love being understood...Don't worry I am sweet and nice)))))))))))))))))))))))))I don't bite)))))